Skip to content

Klippa pricingPrices checked on Klippa’s site

Klippa pricing in 2026 (now Doxis): plans, add-ons and real costs

Klippa now trades as Doxis. Its SpendControl invoice processing is priced in euros by invoices a year: €95 a month for up to 4,000 invoices and 10 users, €275 a month for up to 12,000 invoices and 30 users, and a quoted Custom plan. The feature table lists approval workflows (+€50 a month) and accounting (from €50) or ERP (from €100) integrations as add-ons, and extra invoices from €0.28 each. Its document AI platform, AI.dp, is pay-as-you-go from €25 of free credits.

How Klippa pricing works

Doxis SpendControl (formerly Klippa SpendControl) sets its plans by invoices a year and active users, in euros. The two published plans are Effective and Premium; Custom, with SSO and API access, is quoted.

The plan cards list approvals and accounting and ERP integrations among each plan’s features, while the feature table beneath marks digital approval workflows (+€50 a month), accounting integrations (from €50 a month), ERP integrations (from €100 a month) and extra invoices (from €0.28 each) as add-ons on every plan. Ask Doxis which applies to your setup. The page offers a demo, not a free trial, and does not say whether prices are billed monthly or annually or include VAT.

Klippa plans and prices

Klippa published plans, checked 4 October 2026
PlanPublished priceWhat it includes
Effective€95 a monthUp to 4,000 invoices a year, up to 10 active users, OCR data extraction, error and fraud detection.
Premium€275 a monthUp to 12,000 invoices a year, up to 30 active users, a customer success manager.
CustomQuoteSSO for user and workflow control, access to the SpendControl API.
AI.dp document platformPay as you go€25 of free credits, then credit top-ups; no per-document rate published.

What is included, and what costs extra

  • Add-ons in the feature table: digital approval workflows +€50 a month; accounting system integrations from €50 a month; ERP integrations from €100 a month; extra invoices from €0.28 each.
  • Allowances are per year: 4,000 invoices a year is about 333 a month, 12,000 a year is 1,000 a month.
  • Prices are in euros. The page does not state the billing period, VAT treatment or contract length.
  • SpendControl starts with a demo; AI.dp starts self-service with €25 of free credits.

Read on Klippa’s own website on 4 October 2026. Prices change: confirm them with Klippa before you buy. Sources are listed at the end of this page.

What Klippa costs at 200 and 1,000 invoices a month

Arithmetic on Doxis’s published SpendControl prices, choosing the plan whose yearly allowance covers twelve months at that volume. The first figure is the plan alone; the second adds an approval workflow (+€50) and one accounting integration (from €50), the two add-ons an AP team usually needs, if they apply to you. Euros, VAT and billing period not stated by Doxis.

Worked monthly cost of Klippa and InvoiceParser Pro
Invoices a monthKlippaInvoiceParser Pro
200

€95 a month; from €195 with approvals and an accounting integration

200 a month is 2,400 a year, inside Effective’s 4,000. Effective €95 + approvals €50 + accounting integration from €50 = from €195.

$79 a month (Starter, up to 200 invoices), or $63 a month billed annually

Line items, the arithmetic check and duplicate detection included.

1,000

€275 a month; from €375 with approvals and an accounting integration

1,000 a month is 12,000 a year, exactly Premium’s yearly allowance; invoices beyond it are listed from €0.28 each. Premium €275 + €50 + from €50 = from €375.

$249 a month (Team, up to 1,000 invoices), or $199 a month billed annually

Line items, the arithmetic check and duplicate detection included.

Klippa pricing vs InvoiceParser Pro pricing

InvoiceParser Pro is priced in US dollars by invoices a month, and its paid plans include push to QuickBooks Online, Xero and Zoho Books; approval chains are included on Team and Scale. There is a free plan and a 14-day trial with no sales call.

Where Doxis can cost less: at steady volume with no add-ons, €95 a month for up to 4,000 invoices a year is a low price per invoice. Where it does more: expense claims and company cards from the same vendor, SAP, Exact, Twinfield, NetSuite and Dynamics 365 connectors, matching invoices to purchase orders, and ISAE 3000 Type II assurance. InvoiceParser Pro does not offer those.

Free

$0/month

25 docs/mo · 1 user

Starter

$79/month

200 docs/mo · 3 users

$63/month billed annually

Team

$249/month

1,000 docs/mo · Unlimited users

$199/month billed annually

Scale

$599/month

5,000 docs/mo · Unlimited users

$479/month billed annually

Enterprise

Talk to us

For more than 5,000 invoices a month, or when you need a contract.

14-day trial with 50 invoices, no credit card, then the Free plan. Full plan details

Comparing more than price

Price is one row of the decision. The Klippa comparison sets features side by side, names Klippa’s other competitors, and says who should choose Klippa instead.

Klippa pricing: questions buyers ask

How much does Klippa cost?

On its pricing page (checked 4 October 2026), Klippa, now Doxis, charges €95 a month for SpendControl invoice processing up to 4,000 invoices a year and 10 users, or €275 a month for up to 12,000 invoices and 30 users; Custom is quoted. Approval workflows (+€50 a month) and accounting (from €50) or ERP (from €100) integrations are listed as add-ons, and extra invoices cost from €0.28 each.

Is Klippa pricing the same as Doxis pricing?

Yes. Klippa’s products took the Doxis name in March 2026: SpendControl invoice processing and the AI.dp document platform (formerly DocHorizon) are priced on the same klippa.com pages.

How much does Klippa’s document AI (DocHorizon, now AI.dp) cost?

Doxis AI.dp is pay-as-you-go: you start with €25 of free credits and top up. Doxis does not publish a per-document rate on that page; larger volumes are quoted.

Does Klippa offer a free trial?

The SpendControl pricing page offers a demo, not a self-service trial. The AI.dp platform starts with €25 of free credits.

What are cheaper or simpler Klippa alternatives?

It depends on what you need beyond invoices. Our Klippa alternatives page compares Doxis with Nanonets, Rossum, Dext and InvoiceParser Pro, which includes accounting push in its paid plans and starts free.

Where the Klippa prices on this page come from

Klippa’s own pages, read on 4 October 2026. If something here is out of date, tell us at support@invoiceparserpro.com and we will correct it.

See what your own invoices cost to process

Turn an invoice into a spreadsheet with the free tool, no sign-up, or start a workspace. 14-day trial with 50 invoices, no credit card, then the Free plan.